SkyBlocks

User avatar
jordan4ibanez
Member
 
Posts: 1865
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2011 18:44
GitHub: jordan4ibanez
IRC: jordan4ibanez
In-game: jordan4ibanez

by jordan4ibanez » Sun Mar 11, 2012 17:31

here is the init.lua ..just make a folder called item_loss and make an init.lua in it and paste this in
Your phone or window isn't wide enough to display the code box. If it's a phone, try rotating it to landscape mode.
Code: Select all
local function lose_all_items(player)
    local lists = {"main", "craft", "craftresult", "craftpreview"}
    for _, list in ipairs(lists) do
        player:get_inventory():set_list(list, {})
    end
end
minetest.register_on_dieplayer(function(player)
    lose_all_items(player)
end)
If you can think it, you can make it.
 

User avatar
Lunarhiro
Member
 
Posts: 121
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2012 23:13

by Lunarhiro » Sun Mar 11, 2012 23:13

Thanks :D
 

User avatar
Jordach
Member
 
Posts: 4412
Joined: Mon Oct 03, 2011 17:58
GitHub: Jordach
IRC: Jordach
In-game: Jordach

by Jordach » Mon Apr 02, 2012 19:52

Just brining this uo again, BTW YOU NEED Minetest 0.4 22/1/12. The 22nd of January build.

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) ( ͡o ͜ʖ ͡o) [$ ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) $] ( ͡$ ͜ʖ ͡$) ヽ༼ຈل͜ຈ༽ノ



My image and media server is back online and is functioning as normal.
 

godkiller447
Member
 
Posts: 60
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2012 08:49

by godkiller447 » Fri Apr 13, 2012 08:52

when i log off like turn off my computer then get on later my world is restarted. :( please help
minetest is the best game ever
 

Clynn
New member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2012 05:15

by Clynn » Fri Jun 29, 2012 05:56

I got the skyblock download. but where do i put the files to acutally play it? and what files do i need to put there?
 

User avatar
RedWolf
Member
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2012 11:17

by RedWolf » Fri Jun 29, 2012 11:25

i get into the cloud but nothing hapens? what do i do?
 

User avatar
LolManKuba
Member
 
Posts: 939
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2012 22:36

by LolManKuba » Fri Jun 29, 2012 13:02

this does not work in the latest version.
 

User avatar
RedWolf
Member
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2012 11:17

by RedWolf » Fri Jun 29, 2012 14:12

so what version do i need?
 

User avatar
LolManKuba
Member
 
Posts: 939
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2012 22:36

by LolManKuba » Fri Jun 29, 2012 15:30

RedWolf wrote:so what version do i need?

any version before 20120318
Last edited by LolManKuba on Fri Jun 29, 2012 15:30, edited 1 time in total.
 

Clynn
New member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2012 05:15

by Clynn » Fri Jun 29, 2012 20:51

I put the, "world", file of skyblock into the original, "world", file of minetest, but when I start the game it says. "Minetest.exe has stopped working" and it won't fix it. Help??
 

Previous

Return to Minetest General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests

cron